Course evaluations/Student Evaluations of Teaching/kursvärdering

I wrote a paper recently on course evaluations and in October presented it at a conference in Sweden. My interest came from a course at the SU Centre for Learning and Teaching led by Carol Benson. Despite some initial skepticism I enjoyed the course and learnt some useful tools which, did in fact, improve my teaching. Some of what I learned I wrote in the paper and was presented at NU2010. At the risk of sounding immodest, I got a lot of positive feedback. The presentation is attached as a Pdf.

NU2010_SETs_Brown

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

